Personal Water Craft Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Not sure how this gash got here. Looks like it goes through both sides. I am a fiberglass newb and would love some advice on what products/ steps I need to use to fix it up. Thanks.

·
Registered
13 Posts
I have been working on a similar project for the grandkids who dropped one off the trailer while towing. This is how I did it as I wasn't too concerned about it looking like original. Just wanted it the 1995 SeaDoo seaworthy.
First I watched some fiberglass repair videos on YouTube, just search "boatworkstoday fiberglass". This guy is very talented and has a tone of great videos.