Personal Water Craft Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, My name is Kris and I just bought 2 07 Yamaha FX Cruiser HO waverunners. I am new to the world of boating and would love suggestions of what I need to get ie safety gear, ropes etc. and where to go. I live in Fairport ny (rochester area).

I'm looking for some people to hang out with and go riding (or whatever its called on water). lol

I also have been snow skiing for 28 years and I just got a motorcycle last year.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Lake Ontario or Irondequoit bay. I might explore some other little parks along the lake. There is also Canandaguia and Honeoye Lakes. I might put along in the canal too. Who knows. Tons of water in this area!

·
Registered
3,033 Posts
Hey, My name is Kris and I just bought 2 07 Yamaha FX Cruiser HO waverunners. I am new to the world of boating and would love suggestions of what I need to get ie safety gear, ropes etc. and where to go.