Personal Water Craft Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
To begin I am a novice to this recreation. I have never owned a jetski or boat, but I feel now is the time with prices so cheap. I'd like a Yamaha and I found a used one in a good pricerange. Its a 95' raider. My questions are:
1. What would you pay for it?
2. Any noticeable flaws?
3. Is this model notorious for repairs?
4. Can you tow an inner tube on the back?

Thanks,

Adam

Attachments

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hope this helps...