Personal Water Craft Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Im looking to buy a nice used ski been looking at newer XPs and the GP1200R looking for performance and reliability any suggestions. m not a total newb i have a great condition 1994 Yamaha VXR Pro but I am new to the forum so hello everyone

·
Registered
811 Posts
Im looking to buy a nice used ski been looking at newer XPs and the GP1200R looking for performance and reliability any suggestions. m not a total newb i have a great condition 1994 Yamaha VXR Pro but I am new to the forum so hello everyone
:welcome: Hey welcome to the forum. I don't know how much you like two strokes because four strokes are the way to go IMO. Less problems starting and fouling plugs. But whatever you decide good luck.

See Ya, Bob :jester::jester::jester:

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you for the warm welcome.I agree with the four stroke but im having trouble finding a good performance four stroke in my price range which is about 4000

·
Registered
811 Posts
Thank you for the warm welcome.I agree with the four stroke but im having trouble finding a good performance four stroke in my price range which is about 4000
I have seen 2005 2006 RXT'S for around that price.:D

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I did find a 2006 RXP with 55 hours on it he is asking 6000 for it i have only seen pictures but it looks real sharp do you know much about the RXPs

·
Registered
811 Posts
I did find a 2006 RXP with 55 hours on it he is asking 6000 for it i have only seen pictures but it looks real sharp do you know much about the RXPs